[Yorkshire Building Society Band - Cry of the Celts]


01. Riverdance [Whelan arr. Farr]  06'04
02. Demelza  05'14
03. Aye Waukin' O! (Cornet Soloist Ian Porterhouse) [arr. Drover]  05'38
04. Reel McCoy [arr. Drover]  01'37
05. Ye Banks and Braes (Flugel Soloist Iwan Williams) [arr. Drover]  04'05
06. The Wee Cooper o' Fife (Baritone Soloist Paul Haigh) [arr. Drover]  03'02
07. Londonderry Air (Trombone Soloist Nick Hudson) [arr. Geldard]  05'19
08. Alloway Tales (Narrator James Gillies) [Peter Graham]  05'42
09. Mull of the Cool Bens (Flugel Iwan Williams) [arr. Drover]  05'39
10. Macushla (Euphonium Soloist - Morgan Griffiths) [arr. Pearce]  04'18
11. Cry of the Celts-1 Nightmare [Hardiman-Dudley arr. Graham]  01'38
12. Cry of the Celts-2 Lord of the Dance (Soprano Giles Rimmer) [Hardiman-Dudley arr. Graham]  00'42
13. Cry of the Celts-3 Stolen Kiss  02'03
14. Cry of the Celts-4 Suil A Ruin (Horn - Sheona White Bouzouki - Tree O'Hagan) [Hardiman-Dudley arr. Graham]  02'11
15. Cry of the Celts-5 Breakout (Flugel Iwan Williams) [Hardiman-Dudley arr. Graham]  03'57
16. Cry of the Celts-6 Lament (Euphoniums Morgan Griffiths and Stuart Derrick) [Hardiman-Dudley arr. Graham]  04'38
17. Cry of the Celts-7 Finale Victory-Lord of the Dance [Hardiman-Dudley arr. Graham]  02'56

Posted by Like the Wind..

댓글을 달아 주세요